Bollywood Congratulates Team Pakistan, Move Over Rishi Kapoor

Surely, Rishi Kapoor stooped low with his Anti-Pakistan tweets, which were condescending and plain rude. So, naturally when Pakistan won the Champions Trophy, we saw a million Anti-Rishi Kapoor memes.

Like this one:

As Pakistanis celebrated their win against India at the Champion’s Trophy, Bollywood celebs took on Twitter to congratulate team Pakistan. Which just shows that there are good and bad people everywhere.

1. Abhishek Bachan

2. Arjun Rampal

(Its funny how Arjun used the “Hockey” card here like we (Pakistanis) do when we lose 🙈(“Humara Qaumi Khel Toh Hockey Hai!”)

3. Farhan Akhtar

4. Varun Dhawan

5. Riteish Deshmukh

6. Sushmita Sen

7. Neil Nitin Mukesh

Thank you guys! You win some, you lose some. But stooping low and insulting a whole nation – we won’t take it.

Rishi Kapoor- hope you’re reading this.